Attend an Event

Don't miss out on the fun! Check out our upcoming events where you have the opportunity to support the efforts of our Foundation. You can also take a look at what we have been up to by browsing our past events' image galleries.

Friday, February 10, 2017
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Location: McCormick Place, 2301 S Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL, 60616
Saturday, December 03, 2016
9:30am to 12:00pm
Location: The Cradle, 2049 Ridge Avenue, Evanston, IL, 60201
Saturday, October 15, 2016
6:00pm to 11:30pm
Location: The Ritz-Carlton Chicago, 160 E Pearson Street, Chicago, IL, 60611
Sunday, August 28, 2016
12:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Arlington International Racecourse, 2200 W Euclid Ave., Arlington Heights, IL, 60005
Saturday, July 30, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
Location: The Hub at Berens Park, 493 North Oaklawn Ave, Elmhurst, IL, 60126
Thursday, July 14, 2016
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: River Roast, 315 N. LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL, 60654
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00am to 7:00pm
Location: Glen View Club, Golf, IL, 60029
Sunday, May 15, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: The Cradle, 2049 Ridge Ave., Evanston, IL, 60201
Sunday, April 24, 2016
5:00pm to 9:30pm
Location: Eddie Merlot's, 185 North Milwaukee Ave, Lincolnshire, IL, 60069
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: Lagunitas Brewing Company, 2607 W. 17th st, Chicago, IL, 60608

Pages